Central Library

Library Committee

Members of the Committee
Dr. (Prof) Sabnam Sengupta Chairperson
Dr. Rupa Pal Member
Prof. Ivy Majumdar Member
Prof. Amlan Roychowdhury Member
Mr. Subhasis Mallick Member
Mr. Pallab Kumar Bhaumik Member & Convener

The Committee meets regularly to discuss and decide the matters to provide better and effective Library service to the staff and students of the Institute.


→ Mr. Pallab Kumar Bhaumik ( M.L.I.S, M.Phil )


All the member are welcome to make Suggestions for Purchase of Library Books in Requisition Form.