Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

Committee Composition

  1. The composition of committee comprises one senior faculty member as coordinator from Department of Information Technology.

  2. One senior faculty from Department of Electrical Engineering.

  3. One senior faculty member from Department of Computer Science and Engineering.

  4. One faculty member Department of Engineering Physics as convener.

  5. One professional counsellor and NGO member

  6. Five student members from all the departments of the institute